Testimonials

20 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Mr. Simrin was very helpful and professional!

    I was having trouble with a business and personal tax problem. Mr. Simrin was very helpful and professional. Always available to answer all my concerns. Mr. Simrin helped and actually settled all the problems in a timely manner. Mr. Simrin is a professional problem solver and was always nice, and for that I am thankful.

    Oct 12, 2015
  • We are ever grateful!

    Steve Simrin was able to take what felt like an impossible situation for us and provide the clarity and deep expertise that got us back on track. All in an earnest, efficient and personable manner. We are ever grateful for his professional guidance and can’t recommend him highly enough.

    Aug 1, 2015
  • Mr Simrin was amazing!

    Mr Simrin was amazing! He was helpful to a fault, he responded to all questions respectfully and thoroughly. He made me feel like my concerns were valid and he shepherded me through complex issues with patience and knowledge. I could not have had a kinder, more professional attorney.

    Jul 7, 2015
  • Steven was an outstanding advocate.

    Steven was an outstanding advocate. He kept me informed in a very timely way and was not in a hurry to settle just to get his fee. He did what it took to get me the best settlement I could. I would recommend him to any one.

    Jul 2, 2015
  • Very Satisfied With Hiring Steven

    Steven treated me and my case in a professional manner and I am very satisfied with the decision to hire him.

    Jun 29, 2015
  • Treated Very Well With Mr. Simrin

    I was treated well with respect, kept up to date and feel comfortable with my decision to hire Mr. Simrin.

    Jun 9, 2015
  • Treated me with respect and obtained desired results.

    Through more than 2 years of assistance he performed very competently, kept me fully and timely informed, treated me with respect and obtained desired results.

    Jun 1, 2015
  • Mr. Simrin is the best attorney that I had after I had interview several tax attorneys.

    Mr. Simrin is the best attorney that I had after I had interview several tax attorney for my tax audit. He treated me with respect, very knowledgeable about tax law. I made the right decision to hire him. He fought for my case and save me lot of monies more than 70% .

    May 28, 2015
  • Mr. Simrin was an excellent attorney.

    Mr. Simrin was an excellent attorney. He was in touch with me all through the process. He was patient and explained the steps we needed to go through, and the approximate time frames. I would hghly recommend him. It is worthy to note the case was in California and I live in Colorado.

    May 12, 2015
  • I was treated with respect and kept informed and up to date of my case.

    I was treated with respect and kept informed and up to date of my case. I was also comfortable and confident in my decision to hire him.

    Apr 24, 2015
  • Steven treated me with professional courtesy, directness, and promptness, which helped me feel confident and comfortable.

    I was referred to Steven Simrin through an accountant to whom I was referred to by a dear colleague and friend who is an accountant but doesn’t deal with tax audit cases. Given the indirect way that I met Steven, you can imagine how important my first interactions with him would be to help me decide whether or not to work with him. Steven treated me with professional courtesy, directness, and promptness, which helped me feel confident and comfortable. He made me feel like a priority and the up-to-date information he provided me helped me navigate a process what I would have found otherwise overwhelming and painful.

    Apr 23, 2015
  • Upon acquiring his services, matters were dealt in a highly professional and expeditious way and to our satisfaction.

    I was refereed to Mr. Simrin by our accountant who does our bookkeeping and income tax returns. A few month ago we were being audited by the IRS and Mr. Simrin’s expertise was needed because there were some issues the IRS was asking us and neither the accountant nor we had the knowledge or equipped to deal with it. Upon acquiring his services, matters were dealt in a highly professional and expeditious way and to our satisfaction. Subsequently, we have been using his services on other important tax matters all along because we are confident that all matters that are handled by him will be resolved in a manner that the audit was handled. We greatly appreciate his services.

    Apr 3, 2015
  • Steve is courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.

    Even with Steve’s busy caseload, he gave me his undivided attention and respect. He always kept me up to date and I will continue to use his services. I highly recommend Steve. He’s courteous, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.

    Mar 20, 2015
  • We appreciate his professionalism and knowledge on our case!

    Steve has been great in keeping us informed and updated on our status. We appreciate his professionalism and knowledge on our case which makes us so happy to have hired him.

    Mar 9, 2015
  • I made the right choice in retaining him.

    Steve has been representing me on a trust matter and I have found him both knowledgeable and professional. His demeanor is relaxed and settling which, during this ordeal for me, was very helpful. I feel like I made the right choice in retaining him. He has garnered a resolution to two trust issues that were difficult to deal with much to my satisfaction.

    Mar 6, 2015
  • Steve was immensely patient yet persistent in helping us get everything done!

    Steve was so helpful in assisting us with getting our living trust, wills and medical directives in place. These decisions are not easy nor something you want to think about, but Steve was immensely patient yet persistent in helping us get everything in place ad-mist our busy schedules.

    Feb 26, 2015
  • Steve is both knowledgeable and personable.

    When a legal issue seems insurmountable you have no time to test an attorney’s capabilities on the fly. You need someone who not only understands the law, but also has done this before. Steven M. Simrin is that person. Both knowledgeable and personable, he made addressing an IRS Audit Appeal issue less stressful, and more focused on resolution.

    Feb 23, 2015
  • Atty. Simrin is very reliable.

    Atty. Simrin, is very reliable. He had shown us his good work. He is very knowledgeable and a very approachable Lawyer. He is very Trustworthy and always responded on our calls. He is a very good adviser, and he made sure that he keep us informed about the Problem. We always get the answers for all our questions. We were able to settle with our EDD Taxes because of his help. Presently we are working with him on our Franchise Tax Problems.

    Feb 13, 2015
  • I appreciated the honesty and he genuinely made me feel good about going to see a lawyer.

    I contacted Steve about a tax issue that I had and he provided me very helpful advice. In the end, Steve recommended me to another service provider for a solution that was more cost effective to me, even though he could have made easy money. I appreciated the honesty and he genuinely made me feel good about going to see a lawyer, which does not always happen. His office is small and he responds personally.

    Jan 29, 2015
  • I got lucky hiring Steve Simrin!

    I found Mr. Simrin through a referral service (I think the bar). It was a bit of a gamble trying to find someone diligent and trustworthy, as it always is if you don’t know someone who knows a good attorney. I got lucky here. I hired him in an ongoing trust case in which family members were being difficult. He solved the problems I was facing with the administration of the trust and was able to have it executed in the way it was stated on paper. I would recommend him for sure. Also, a side note, while maintaining regular contact and keeping me informed, he did not bother and pester me with unnecessary questions or paperwork, I very much appreciate that!

    Jan 16, 2015

Contact the Law Office of Steven M. Simrin

Find Out How You Can Take Control of Your Situation

Send My Information